Could you please help me.
I am trying to understand how the Perfmon works on NT 4.0
I know that on W2K there are services in
with Performance subkey...
I am missing PerfOS, PerfDisk, PerfProc and PerfNet services on Win NT
4.0 even though I can see that Perfmon has the counters.
I was wondering how that is done on Win NT? Could some one please
provide more details or point me in right direction (link to the doc)
Thanks much in advance, Alex.