I am trying to renew the profiles on the local PC's. I want the
computer to connect back to the serve and retrieve the latest version
of the profile. So, I deleted the profiles in the Control
Panel/Systems/User Profiles. But the delete button is disabled for
some of the profiles. I know that the user is not login on cause it
was 4:30 in the morning. Have can I delete these profiles with the
delete button disable.