Hello all,

I have a little problem with WDSC 7.0.
In the metadata i've configured a few servers.
For the sake of overview I moved a server to the workspace, so it ended up in a project.
When I closed the project the installed applications were removed from the server!!
Is this normal behavior? Or is it a bug? Anyone having the same issue?

For now I keep the servers in the metadata.

Regards,

Patrice