I have upgrade one of my netbackup clients from Solaris 2.6 to Solaris 2.7
and because the this client showed up on the list of clients as being a
Solaris 2.6 client, I deleted and added it again as a Solaris 2.7 client.

Do I also have to re-install the client software on this machine or is it
the same?