Having freshly installed NetBackup 3.2 - and done several backups etc. I
wish to
clear out the report logs to ensure the customer only sees error from system
going
live.

I think it may be just a case of deleting the log files from

Netbackup\db\errors

but am not 100% confident

Regards
Jonathan