Default setting for the keep paramters in bpdbjobs.
But for some reason some, not all, clients backups are disappearing from
Activity monitor before the 72 hour 'keep' default.
I can see no way of actually displaying waht the 'keep' parameters are, I
can set them but not display them! But other clients on the same Master do
have backups being displayed for 72 hours whether they are successful or
not.