We recently built a new server specifically for the purpose of backing up
our network. After installing all the software, job, catalogs, etc. to the
new server, we brought the old server down. The annoying thing is that it
still appears in the remote administrator when it asks you what server to
sign on to, and when you sign on to the new server, you can see the old
server and all it's disks in the Device Management. It doesn't seem to want
to let me delete it. It's a minor problem, but somewhat annoying. Does
anyone have any ideas?

Thanks,
Tim