I' ve started seeing a problem recently with certain files that appear as
though they are still in use by BE after the backup job has ended successfully.
I am only able to use the files again after I've stopped and restarted the
BE services. Has anyone experienced a similar problem or can recommend a
place to start looking for causes. thnx, jim