I have created some user defined shares and have successfully backed up data
on them. Due to my tape drive capacity I could not backup data on these shares
any longer and unchecked them from the user-defined shares list in my job.
However when I go to run the job it still backs up the user-defined shares.
I have even deleted these shares and restarted the backup exec services and
this problem still exists.

Does anyone what is happening ????