In you backup selections, choose text version. You can then delete the
lines
(servers) you don't want.

"Harish" wrote:
>
>We had some NT servers and three novell servers which were being backed

up
>by seagate backupexec version 7.3. now these servers are no longer

there.
>we forgot to remove them from the selection list before taking them off

line.
>these servers keep coming in the log file resulting in status as

failed.
>is there a way to deselect this - as they don;t appear on the selection

list