Does anyone know what the following Tape Alert message means? There is nothing
in the knowledge base or in the administrator's manual (or the help files...
need I go on?)

"The security mode for the library has changed. The library has either been
put into secure mode or the library has exited the secure mode."

I thought it might have something to do with overwrite protection, etc. but
those settings are as they should be. Any suggestions? Thanks