You need to tell it to include the data stream, and also to overwrite
existing files.

When you Submit your restore job, go the Advanced section and check to
overwrite existing files. The default is to not do this. You will
need to do this for every restore job.

Then go to the NetWare section and make sure the 'Exclude data stream'
checkbox is cleared.
--

-Barry.