One of my co-workers inadvertantly deleted my user object in ConsoleOne
yesterday in trying to remove GW6. She did re-create my user object in NDS.

As a result of my user object being deleted, backup jobs that I created on
our servers now have a User Name of "ID: e80300a7" rather than my full NDS
login name. I reassigned my name to a job in BEJOBED in the hopes that my
name displays in the Job Schedule dialog box. But the ID number is still
showing up. Is there a way to reassign my name to jobs that I created
rather than going through and recreating the jobs? We want to keep track of
who submits jobs and to eliminate confusion when another user sees the ID#
in the job schedule.

Thank you in advance for any help.