Aborted a job by mistake(differential)-for some reason, it locked up and
couldn't get out of job manager, so had to reboot the server. Rebooted the
server and had the full backup tape in the slot assuming that the full
backup would occur. It didn't, instead asked for differential tape. I
always thought if you delete a job, it would go to the next job (which, in
this case, was a full backup). Now, it's asking for two separate
differential tapes in a week. What can I do?