Vol 122 Issue 4 2008-04-21 Article 19747 from section "OpenSolaris"

New Governing Board Seated, Community Priorties Outlined

The new OpenSolaris community has elected its Governance Board,
seating John Beck, Alan Coopersmith, Glynn Foster, Jim Grisanzio,
Simon Phipps, John Plocher and Stephen Lau to the seven-member board.
The community also amended its Constitution and outlined the top five
community priorities during recent elections.

Details at

Have a custom version of 'System News for Sun Users' delivered to you
via email each week in text or HTML. Only the sections that you
select will be included in your copy of the news magazine. Subscribe at
Free 4-week trial is available.
(c) 2008 System News, Inc.