Hi -

I have got a Procom Netforce 1700, and I was cleaning the old data out.
I deleted the two luns that were present; and now I cannot re-add them.
The manuals are very simplistic, trial and error has gotten me
no-where, and Procom's Tech support is not assisting. (need a service
contract, and I'm not going to buy one). Does anyone have any
suggestions?

Thanks in advance.