> 1.When i delete an User from the Win 2 k DC,still squid does show like it
> is authenticating the User for some time.

> 2. Also when i change an user from one group to another ,squid realizes it
> only if i reload it.

Look at the ttl option to the external_acl directive to configure how long
Squid caches the results from a group helper.