Re: filtered by mass hosters
[color=blue]
> From: Arvid Ephraim Picciani <aep@ibcsolutions.de>
> Organization: IB C SOLUTIONS LTD
> Date: Fri, 11 Apr 2008 15:35:17 +0200
> To: <users@spamassassin.apache.org>
> Subject: filtered by mass hosters
>
> HI,
> unfortunatly lots of our legitime mails are filtered by mass hosters like
> web.de and aol.
> Does anyone have any clue how to find out why?
> I'm not talking about mass mailing here, just regular mails like this one from
> exactly the server i am sending from now.[/color]
Individual issue, individual problem.
Contact aol and web.de and ask them.
--
Michael Scheidell, CTO[color=blue]
>|SECNAP Network Security[/color]
Winner 2008 Network Products Guide Hot Companies
FreeBSD SpamAssassin Ports maintainer
_________________________________________________________________________
This email has been scanned and certified safe by SpammerTrap(tm).
For Information please see [url]http://www.spammertrap.com[/url]
_________________________________________________________________________