Today John Fowler is hosting a webcast:"Oracle's New Powerful and Integrated X86 Systems"
View our Launch Webcast to learn more about Oracle’s new comprehensive line of powerful x86 systems ranging from blades and rackmount servers to networking systems based on Intel's Xeon 5600 and 7500 processors.
It will start at 10am PDT (17:00 UTC, 19:00 CEST or 01:00 Singapore). You have to register to attend the webcast.

Read More about [Webcast "Oracle's New Powerful and Integrated X86 Systems"...