Hi we have had a share on our redhat server working fine for about the
last year.

I have just noticed that the last 4 users I have added to the domain
are getting a username and password dbox appearing when they try to
access the share and when they input their details the box just
reapperas. If I then input a older userd details in they can then
access the share.

I have also tried creating a couple of test accounts to access this
share with the same conclusion although all the older accounts can
still access it fine