I wrote a Palmos application and the relative conduit.
In my configuration the customer uses many Palmos pda with the same
Hotsync User.
I don't want to restore prcs and pdbs files on the PDA after a Hard
Reset.
I know that I can delete backup directory before the syncronization but
I cannot tell to my customer "if you bougth a new pda you have to
manually delete c:\Program files\palm\...\backup directory". I think my
conduit have to do this.
Is it possible to write a conduit that delete Backup Directory after
hotsync automatic backup or, is it possible to disable hotsync backup
and restore functionalities?

thanks in advance