Hi, I have 6 PC's on an XP peer to peer network . Each PC "picks up"
every share ,folders, printers etc, on every other PC under My Network
Places. How do I disable this so that each PC retains only the Shares
that the user specifies?

Regards John (PS This is my first post , did I commit any
cardinal sins ?)