Hi.
We're running the NAL as shell in XP.
There is one thing I'd like to change:
When choosing "File|Shutdown" the option
"shutdown the computer" is set as default.

Is it possible to change the default to
"Close all programs and log on as a different user"
instead. Or even better: Make this the ONLY
choice available.

I've poked around in the registry and searched,
google but I haven't found anything yet.


The kids here at school just don't listen
if you try to explain that they shouldn't
shutdown or reboot... :-/


yours,
HenrikM