I just upgrade the system to 3.2.3 and at the same time I installed a
clean version using a new server to try to test some group
configuration without messing up the real system.

For some reason In my test system i have the group option to "Groups
That Can See This Group" and "Groups That This Group Can See" but non
on my old upgraded system.

Am I doing something wrong? Why I'm not able to see these options?

Thanks,
Monica