I have about 25 clients that use TB. Each client has checked the
remember me box in the password manager when it first popped up. All
has been well for years, until around Saturday, August 22, 2009. All
clients started getting the pop-up manager and no matter how many
times they enter their password it just comes back. If they click the
close box (X) then TB continues on and downloads emails etc. What's
happening? How do I fix this? It's important because it is driving
some "not-so-technically-minded" folks totally nuts [read: some of the
bosses are not too happy.]
Help!
McMe