Mozilla Scheduled Maintenance - 6/5/2008, 8pm - 11:00pm PDT (0300 -
0600 UTC)

We will have a scheduled maintenance window tonight from 8pm to
11:00pm PDT. The following changes will take place:

* 8pm PDT (0300 UTC) - RHEL 5 upgrades. We'll be upgrading sand and
dm-webtools02 to RHEL 5. IRC, bonsai and tinderbox will be offline
for an hour each during the upgrade.
* 8pm PDT (0300 UTC) - developer.mozilla.org and wiki.mozilla.org SSL
login. Both sites will be updated to use SSL for logins. No downtime
is expected.

Please let me know if you have any reason why we should not proceed
with the planned maintenance. As always, we aim to keep downtime to
as little as possible, but unexpected complications can arise causing
longer downtime periods than expected. All systems should be
operational by the end of the maintenance window. Feel free to email
infra at mozilla.com if you see issues past the planned downtime.

Thanks,
-Justin