Mozilla Scheduled Maintenance - 5/29/2008, 7pm - 7:30pm PDT (0200 -
0230 UTC)

We will have a scheduled maintenance window tonight from 7pm to
7:30pm PDT. The following changes will take place:

* 7pm PDT (0200 UTC) - BMO patch update. We'll be applying various
patches to bugzilla.mozilla.org - details are here: https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=434921
#c3 - 30 minutes or less of downtime is expected.

Please let me know if you have any reason why we should not proceed
with the planned maintenance. As always, we aim to keep downtime to
as little as possible, but unexpected complications can arise causing
longer downtime periods than expected. All systems should be
operational by the end of the maintenance window. Feel free to email
infra at mozilla.com if you see issues past the planned downtime.

Thanks,
-Justin