As I was partitioning a second hard drive I accidently started an
install of Windows XP on the second drive even though I already had a
working install on the original drive. I stopped the install, but now
I have two options on every boot. One is to boot with the original
install and one with the new install. Unfortunately, the original
install is not the default. Does anyone know how to fix this problem?
I would, at the very least, like to set the original install as the
default, but preferably, delete the second install completely.
Thanks for any help...
Zeb