I opened couple of remote desktop to a machine from my laptop and then
restarted my laptop. When I try to establish a new remote desktop I
get a message already 2 users have opened RDP . How do I kill these
stale sessions. Right now I am restarting the desktop itself after
logging
in by VNC which is a work around
Thanks
-shankar