I have just rebuilt our BDC but it is now showing up in both the
Workstaion and server list in Server Manager.
The entry in the Workstation list looks like the active one as it has
the blue computer screen but both are accessible. Also if I make any
changes to either entry it is replicated over.
Any idea how I have managed to do this? And also the implications of
simply removing the Workstation entry?
Cheers
Paul